Nomination committee ahead of 2024 Annual General Meeting of Vitec Software Group AB (publ)

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee for Vitec Software Group AB (publ) has been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2024.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following members:

  • Patrik Jönsson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, represents SEB Investment Management
  • Lars Stenlund, Chairman of the Board, Vitec Software Group
  • Jerker Vallbo
  • Thomas Eklund

On August 31, 2023, the above Nomination Committee represented together about 32% of the votes in Vitec Software Group AB (publ).

The Annual General Meeting of Vitec will be held on Tuesday, April 23, 2024, in Umeå, Sweden. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to do so latest by February 9, 2024. Proposal may be sent by e-mail to or by letter to the address: Vitec, Nomination Committee, Tvistevägen 47 A, 907 29 Umeå, Sweden.